Contacts

All of our services are now at one location:


View Larger Map

Address   

5935 chemin de la Côte-de-Liesse, Saint-Laurent (Quebec) H4T 1C3

To reach Vanguard School

Telephone: 514.747.5500
Fax: 514.747.2831

Admissions :

Ms.Fabienne Alcégaire, extension 6306
falcegaire@vanguardquebec.qc.ca

Ms. Rania Bouabdo, extension 6307
rbouabdo@vanguardquebec.qc.ca

Finances :

Ms. Chantal Lalonde, extension 6336
Recevables accounts (Invoice to Parents)
clalonde@vanguardquebec.qc.ca

Ms. France Desfonds, extension 6304
Payables accounts (Suppliers)
fdesfonds@vanguardquebec.qc.ca

Elementary (French and English sector)

Ms. Sophie Lavoie, secretary extension 2121
slavoie@vanguardquebec.qc.ca

High School - Cycle 1 - French sector

Ms. France Latour, secretary extension 3121
flatour@vanguardquebec.qc.ca

High School - Cycle 2 - French sector

Ms. Debbie Frank, secretary extension 4121
dfrank@vanguardquebec.qc.ca

High School - English Sector

Ms. Linda Bernabei, secretary extension 5121
lbernabei@vanguardquebec.qc.ca

To reach the Vanguard Foundation

Ms. Nicole de Flandre
Director of the Financial Campaign
ndeflandre@vanguardquebec.qc.ca
Téléphone : 514.747.5500, poste 6337

Ms. Florence M. Arseneault
Finances and Administration
farseneault@vanguardquebec.qc.ca
Telephone: 514.747.5500, extension 6311

Ms. Suzanne Langlais
Event Coordinator
slanglais@vanguardquebec.qc.ca
Telephone: 514.747.5500, extension 6312

To reach the Vanguard Centre of Expertise

expertise@vanguardquebec.qc.ca
Telephone: 514.747.5500, extension 6309

Our Expertise at your service! Read more >>